## CURRICULUM COMMITTEE MINUTES OF THE MEETING OF SEPTEMBER 15, 2016 3:30 P.M., THE LOFT OF THE GUILLOT UNIVERSITY CENTER

The UNA Curriculum Committee met at 3:30 p.m. on Thursday, September 15, 2016, in the Loft of the Guillot University Center. The following members were present: Dr. Mel Blake, Dr. Joy Borah, Dr. Chris Maynard for Dr. Carmen Burkhalter, Dr. Lisa Clayton, Dr. Melvin Davis, Dr. Katie Kinney, Dr. Beth Sewell for Dr. Donna Lefort, Dr. Lamont Maddox, Ms. Cassie Morgan, Dr. Lee Raney, Ms. Celia Reynolds, Dr. Patricia Roden, Dr. Isaac Sleadd, and Dr. Kellie Winkles. Dr.